Final Day in LA.


Advertisement
Published: May 20th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Wow the trip is almost over! Just another like 12 hours to kill. I can say it's been a huge eye-opener on several levels. Oh and look that show with all the hot babes has been renewed "Nikita" wooot, download time! ahem....

So today we wrap things up with a trip to the Grumann theatre, the Griffith Observatory and then The Grove. We visited The Getty Centre yesterday which was utterly amazing. Saw some Rubens painting and was totally blown away but my body is really dying for a day off so I had to cut the trip short. The Getty Centre is just incredible and well worth the $3 to get there 😊

Went for a walk last night past all the Hollywood hot spots like the Cheateu Marmont and ended up at a Ice Cream Palour which was cool.

While I have several things of note to write it's best I simply tell anyone interested in person as I'm off to pack and finish off the rest of our trip. For me it's been awesome and tons of fun...could it be I actually sleep on the plane home??? GOD I hope so!

Bye!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0252s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb