Haven't Left Yet


Advertisement
Published: August 30th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Worl Wide 2005

I leave for New York Sept. 4. For Iceland Sept. 6th and to London on Sept. 9th

Just a practice picJust a practice picJust a practice pic

lets see how this blog works
What's up ya'll. As you can tell by the creative title of this blog... I have not yet departed on my trip. However, Sept. 4th I will be heading to New York to see C. Tan for a couple of days. And on Sept. 6th... i'm off to Iceland.

I hope this blog serves its purpose of keeping everybody up to date and informed. And hey... if you try to call my cell phone after sept. 6th, it will not be receiving voicemail. Apparently my provider has made it convenient for them to charge me roaming fees every time somebody leaves me a voicemail. They were nice enough to allow me to check my text messages for free though... how sweet.

Anyways... if you do feel inclined to reach me while I am traveling... the best two ways are: 1. email and 2. text message my cell phone.


Ok everyone.... take care, and I'll talk to you soon....


Serkan


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

another oneanother one
another one

kickin it with pops


25th August 2005

Hej då från Sverige
Swing through Sweden and I'll be sure to show you an awesome time. Strong ass beer, Absolut Vodka, Ikea, and gorgeous women

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0486s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb