So sad so sad


Advertisement
Published: May 15th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I'm a little bit sad today. 2 of my friends came visiting me for 3 weeks, they went back to Sweden yesterday. We had such a great time. We went shopping, went to Vegas for 2 nights, more shopping, went to the beach, ate a great restaurants etc. I would lie if I said that I didn't cry when they left. I hadn't seen them for almost 2 years, so it just felt so great to hang out with them again. Hopefully it wont take 2 years until I see them the next time!

I'm about to go and look at a car. A -95 Saturn SL2. I don't know ANYTHING about cars. but people keep on telling me that they a reliable cars, so we'll see. I'm just reallt scared about testdriving it. The only time I've driven a car was in December -04, for about 6 hours in total. So I'm not really sure that I am able to drive a car stiil. But I do have a drivers license that says so!!!

Have to go now. Oh, and one more thing: All of you that thought I was going to Sweden in September, I probably wont come. I tld my dad that I wont come and visit until he has stopped smoking FOR REAL. And it doesn't look like that is going to happen. So I guess I'll see you all in March -06!

Peace out//D



Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb