My Travel Blog


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles » Orange
April 20th 2007
Published: April 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ok, just sending everyone a link to my travel blog. The best thing to do is to subscribe to my blog so that you will get an email when i have updated it. Also, you can post comments, so if you have any suggestions or responses please do so. My first entry will be from Barcelona, Spain. Just as a summary i will be in Barcelona (Spain) from April 22 through 27, Cairo (Egypt) from April 27 to May 2, and Athens (Greece) from May 2 to 5.

Well, wish me luck in my travels.

Mike

Advertisement



20th April 2007

Good Luck!
Mike - Best of luck to you during your travels! I hope you fly first class. Check the Segrada Familia, stop by the bars of the warf and look out for the hookers on Las Ramblas while in Barcelona. Adam
22nd April 2007

Enjoy
I hope you have a great time Mike! I will be checking in.

Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.058s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb