Long Plane Comin


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles » LAX
May 19th 2009
Published: May 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

TowelsTowelsTowels

My Big Gamble
Its a mere hours before I leave for the Airport and I still have much to do. I Havent finished packing, nor have I exchanged any currency or gone through my list of things to accomplish before I leave. I am not worried however because I feel pretty good about things and I know I should be able to take of everything when the time is needed.

One thing of note, in an effort to maximize my travel luggage as much as possible I opted instead of brining a full size towel to use in the shower or at the beach, to roll the dice and buy some microfiber car washing towels. They are tiny but super absorbant and will be interesting to see whether or not they actually pay off. For some perspective there are three of them in the package shown in the picture. Lets hope this works.

This should be the last entry before I leave for London, Heathrow airport.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb