Getting ready to leave!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles » LAX
June 19th 2007
Published: June 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello everybody! I am leaving for a trip to China, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, and Thailand tomorrow morning! I will be updating this site with journals and photos for your enjoyment. If you recieved this email, that is because you are on my subscribers list and you will be notified anytime I make a change! I am going to miss everyone and I hope you guys have an awesome summer. Please write me and let me know how you are doing as well, I am looking forward to hearing from you. Goodbye for now, my next message will be from Beijing, China.

Love,
Drew

Advertisement



19th June 2007

Knee How Ma?
I am so Asian. j/k... going to miss you!!!
22nd June 2007

YOU'RE and Asian!
So I have officially seen about 12 million Chinese girls and I will hereby declare you as the hottest one of them all! Just kidding.. but seriously.

Tot: 0.137s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0865s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb