Blogging begins


Advertisement
Published: February 14th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Hello Fellow TravelzEarth Bloggers! It's Marilee Free here with travel stories from Michigan to California, Maui & Kauai, back to Michigan. Then road tripping from Michigan to the Florida Keys, spending a month. Jet setting off to New York City for a food & fun tour in the midst of the Christmas season. More road tripping back to where I love to be, California's South Bay. That is how I spent September, October, November & part of December. To ring in Jesus' birthday and the New Year, I found myself on yet another road trip to Pasadena, Joshua Tree, the Grand Canyon (Williams), Coronado Island (breathtaking cityscape views of San Diego) and somewhere between Rosarito and Encinitas, Mexico. It's been an amazing 4 months. I'm so grateful to my friends and family along the way.
I will blog separately about each area, and post pictures from each one.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0487s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb