The House of Mouse


Advertisement
Published: March 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

sorry I have not been posting lately but uncle joshs laptop got busted and now he just bought a new one so I can do more posting. We actually had a few trips since my last one on disney world but for now I will just talk about me latest trip that we're coming back from. we actually just went to disney land which is in anahiem california which is all the way on the west coast of the united states. well it was pretty fun but I think I like the disney world better in florida because it has better rides. we stayed at a nice hotel that was like right across the street from the park so that was nice because we could just take a bus right in. and our room had a seperate room and bathroom just for me so that was really cool too(we had a B). the california adventrure park was cool, but I still think that epcot is cooler, also it seems like there were not as much rides but maybe, I can't remember exactly. it was still a really fun trip though and if you can't get to florida disney this one is good too. I also got to eat dinner one night at the medevel times which is where real nights fight and joust on horses, even though I'm pretty sure they don't stab each other for real, even though josh says they do. well hopefully I won't have to wait so long to make more post although we won't be traveling for a little while since josh has some jobs to do for his work, but I will try to remember some of the other trip we took before this one and tell everyone all about it. thanks bye bye!! 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0787s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb