Leaving LAX


Advertisement
Published: November 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

hey everybody, finally got my ticket leaving thursday the 12 of nov, LAX to bogota to lima. Looking forward to this trip for along time, its finally here. Hope its a long dreamy trek around the southern hemisphere. Should be the first of many entries w pictures included. Let i know if problems w travel blog site.

Peace n LOve
Jeff

Advertisement



11th November 2009

Hasta!! Bueno suerte!!!
Jeff, So glad I got to see you at the reunion before you left. Sorry I was an ass about coach house... no excuse. I hope your travels are safe, amazing, memorable, and fun filled!!! If you get a hold of some postage, I'd absolutely love a post card! 33775 Robles Drive, Unit B Dana Point, 92629 Love, Ashley
11th November 2009

Yeah Buddy!!!
Go Jeff Go!!!!! I am looking forward to the updates, this is going to be an incredible trip for you! Be safe.....but not too safe :)
11th November 2009

better later than never! blessings

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0441s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb