4 days and counting


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Fresno
September 5th 2008
Published: September 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I have about 4 days before I leave. I leave 9am Monday morning to LAX, then at almost 1, I will be leaving with my fellow exchange students for Narita International Airport, Tuesday afternoon. About 12-13 hours of travel for me.
All my paperwork has been turned it, my audition CD is in the hands of the director, and I am almost completly packed. So all that's left to do now is wait.
Sadly, it's still hasn't hit me that I will actually be in Japan studying for a semester. How did I get that lucky? I have no idea, but it's what I am to do, the path God has called me to. So I cannot wait!
Well, more to come, either right before I leave, or after I get there. I should have time to make an update with my busy first week there. That's all for now.
Until next time...

Advertisement



9th September 2008

R U there yet?
Post lots of pics.

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0528s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb