Portland...here I come!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Fresno
November 13th 2007
Published: November 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I'm just about to head off for my final drive to Portland. Joe and I have had a blast here - some nights we would spend so much time talking and catching up on things that the sun was coming up as we were finally going to bed. I'm not sure how I've survived on so little sleep, but I have and it's worth it. There's always tomorrow to catch up on sleep, right?

It's about 8:45am here and I'll probably be on the road by around 9am. Most of my things are already packed in the car. I got another 200 miles or so before I have to stop for gas but I'll definitely need to stop for food before that.

It's 40 degrees in Portland, and the high for the next two days is listed in the low 50s. I can't WAIT to be home finally! Portland, here I come!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb