Quick Update


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Corona
September 16th 2011
Published: September 16th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hey friends and family! Just in case you didn't know, my flight has changed from today, Wednesday the 14th to Friday the 16th at 9:15pm. Long story short I won't be going to Barcelona after all. I'm bummed, but everything happens for a reason and everything is turning out great.

Just wanted to give you guys a heads up about my international communication. I have a new number that everyone can TEXT me on. It's (707) 560-4615. Feel free to text me whenever you'd like as I can receive/send texts absolutely free and you can receive/send texts to me for free as well. This number is for TEXTING only. (This number will go into effect Saturday the 17th) I will be able to make free calls and videochat to the US via Skype. My Skype username is: marissacravens. If you don't have Skype I will still be able to call you on a landline or cellphone, we will just have to arrange a "phonedate" via text message. I will also be easy to reach on facebook and will continually be checking my e-mail, which is: mchairdesign@yahoo.com


Love to you all,


Marissa


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 35; dbt: 0.0367s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb