Park Day!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Colton
May 9th 2010
Published: May 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

After Disney land we went to Becky’s house and it was nighttime just about but we stayed up a little longer. Today was park day. Park day is when the home-schooled kids get together at a park every Wednesday and play at the park and have fun. When we got to the park there was already a lot of people there, like Sue had said there would be. Before we went straught to the park we went out to eat for lunch. We had a Japanese lunch and it was sort of good but not the best food I had ever had. I had ordered soup since I do not eat any seafood at all. After lunch we went to go pick up some eggs for some people that we were meting in the park. After getting the eggs we went to the park were I found two girls almost the same age as me but I was a little older than them by about a year or so. We became pen pals and email pals. See gave me her moms email since she didn’t have one of here own and she also gave me her address I think. It was a fun day and I meet a lot of people nice people and I even got to hula-hoop! My favorite!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0268s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb