Where I've been


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arkansas » Fayetteville
November 14th 2006
Published: November 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well,
I thought that before I start on the journey and talk about where I am going, I would list where I have been. Here is where I have been within the United States. Not everywhere, but more than I actually thought once I actually looked at the map. Wow. I cannot wait to finish the U.S. off as well as going to other continents as well.

Visited US States Map



Advertisement



17th November 2006

Northeast
The northeast of US will be explored by you upon graduation - that should take care of most of the U.S.

Tot: 0.149s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0974s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb