Merry Christmas


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arkansas » Conway
December 25th 2005
Published: December 27th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well it's Christmas time already. It's nice to be home with my family before I leave for Europe. Here are some photo's from the Christmas holiday.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Christmas at Dad's HouseChristmas at Dad's House
Christmas at Dad's House

L-R: Dad, Catherine (my sister), Me and Annabel (my niece)
CuteCute
Cute

Here's my sister Catherine with her daughter Annabel
What a FaceWhat a Face
What a Face

I'm not sure why I like this picture so much. The look on Annabel's face is priceless.
Christmas at Mom's HouseChristmas at Mom's House
Christmas at Mom's House

L-R: Mom, Grandma (holding Annabel), Catherine
ChristmasChristmas
Christmas

L-R: Me, Grandma Mattingly, Annabel, Catherine, Dad


Tot: 0.357s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 59; dbt: 0.1662s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb