A4 Rihla #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arkansas » Bryant
June 10th 2013
Published: June 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. The ideas and beliefs that have been strengthened as a result of this year are the ways I view history and the knowledge I have on how things came to be in the world. I have learned how to determine different types of maps along with knowing events in history that led to the things that are current in the world. For example, the printing press that was created years ago lives today in higher technology.

2. The ideas of how people were treated in certain countries due to their religion made me question how people were allowed to act back then. Christianity was a big religion in the past and those who didn't practice it were scolded or mistreated.

3.The human right that I would want to help support in the future is article number 2 (don't Discriminate). I would want to help support this right because I don't think anyone should be discriminated against because of their differences in religion, race, beliefs, ect. Making a PMC involves interacting with others of all races and religions so this is why i would like to support this human right.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0649s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb