The Grand Canyon


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona
June 4th 2015
Published: June 4th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Ohh Man!! This is No 1 of the 7 most Awesome Natural Wonders of the World.

And ain't that an understatement.....

We helicoptered down into the canyon from the West Rim.

When I first saw the view I got goosebumps all over my body & tears in my eyes...

A Most Amazing Vision, one that everyone on this earth should see at least once in their life..

There is a million Joshua Trees here?? All I know about them is that they are so fucking old & U2 had an album name after them.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0369s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb