Photos from the Southwest


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona
March 6th 2006
Published: March 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Here are some more photos of the Southwest that I promised. Read the whole entry because there are more photos not shown.

Bryan

All photos copywite Bryan Flint 2006


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement



7th March 2006

Getting to Know You
Brian, I am so grateful to be getting to know you through your photographs. They are beautiful by the way. I really love it when your face appears in a photo from time to time (like in Chicago). I continue to live vicariously through you and love living in an age when I can follow you, complete with images and commentary. It's inspiring. It has helped me imagine a life in harmony with nature (a yurt perhaps, organic gardening, zen meditation?) complete with wireless access so I can write textbooks for funding. I'm not kidding. You are inspiring the dreamer in me. I miss you and am glad to have you where you are.
7th March 2006

Photos
Your photos are great as usual...though the computer screen doesn't do them justice, I suspect. Gotta go with Antelope Canyon as a favorite, with the intimacy and softness portrayed in rock....but you also got a great perspective on the horizon with the Canyon 4 shot. Glad to hear you've had enjoyable stays with family, and good luck on your next leg!
7th March 2006

Beautiful
Thank you Bryan for sharing your photos.

Tot: 0.225s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0585s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.2mb