Good-bye Aguilar


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Tempe
January 19th 2006
Published: January 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi Guys! Thank-you Mrs. Montoya for being such a fantastic teacher. I had a good time at Aguilar this year. Please show this to Mrs. Trujillo and everyone. Isn't this cool, I can write to you on the internet. I'll write to you from Costa Rica so you can see what it's like too! Take care, your friend Callista


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Callista & Mrs. MontoyaCallista & Mrs. Montoya
Callista & Mrs. Montoya

My 4th grade teacher at Aguilar Elementary in Tempe, AZ
My ClassMy Class
My Class

My last day of school. We brought pizza.


Tot: 0.209s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 14; qc: 81; dbt: 0.1747s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb