New Jersey Devils @ Phoenix Coyotes


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Phoenix
November 22nd 2006
Published: January 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Went to see my favorite hockey team on their only trip out to play Phoenix this season. Unbelievable...I buy my ticket, throw on my Devils gear, and when I get there I find out my seat is right in the middle of the season ticket holders. Hooray....hostile territory. I was up for it....I mean, come on, Phoenix blows ass....and then I sat and watched my team get their asses handed to them. Good thing I enjoy a little misery every once in a while.


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0551s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb