Testing out this Travel Blog thing


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Phoenix
December 21st 2006
Published: December 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My Adventures 2007

Lewisbur, Pennsylvania --> Phoenix, Arizona --> Managua and Nueva Vida, Nicaragua --> Dunedin (South Island) and all around, New Zealand

So I want to have a web site where I can post pictures and write about all the adventures I am about to have this upcoming year, so I thought I would try out this travel blog thing (thanks booty for the suggestion). If you got this email and are reading this then that means that I care about you very much 😊 and I wanted you to be able to access this website!!! So if you want to keep up to date with my adventures then every time I post a new journal entry it will send you and email and you can click the link and check it out. If you don't care then either don't click the link or tell me and I will take you off the list 😞. Anyway, this is kind of an experiment so let me know what you think.
p.s. you should feel honored for making the list because I obviously really like you and that means that you are a great person! 😞
p.p.s. I'm gonna miss all of you soo, soo much!

Advertisement



21st December 2006

you are hott and it will def transcend to new zealand!!! cant wait!
22nd December 2006

it works
this is cool. your hiking trip looked awesome. i would like to see what new zealand is like!

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0777s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb