Packing


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Mesa
May 20th 2009
Published: May 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

EUROPE IS TWO DAYS AWAY



I leave for Europe in two days. I am still trying to decide what to pack and I have piles of "maybe" clothes strewn all over the floor. Some tough decisions are gonna have to be made tonight. I'd like to be essentially finished packing today so tomorrow I can just do last minute things and celebrate my Dad's birthday with him 😊

Meanwhile, we're still trying to figure out what is going on with my skin condition. I've seen an allergist and a dermatologist who contradict one another. I return to the allergist tomorrow. I will be heading to Europe with a mini pharmacy. I hope my reaction doesn't return while I'm abroad. That would really suck! Good news is, everyday I look tons better!

2 days! I can't wait!


Advertisement



20th May 2009

Oops
I'm still trying to figure out how this whole formatting and blogging thing works. Sorry for the silly mistakes!

Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0471s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb