Last Blog Before I Go


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska
June 20th 2011
Published: June 20th 2011
Edit Blog Post

IcebergsIcebergsIcebergs

Shades of things to come
This is the practice blog to see if the alert is working. If you are here, it's working!!!

I won't be posting everyday, so with the alert, there will be no need to check to see if I posted.
When I post, you'll be notified.

You can navigate to previous or next blogs with links near the top of this page, and return to my profile page by clicking on my picture. I hope you enjoy it. I'll enjoy reading your comments (located below each blog) if you are so inclined.


I hope you enjoy the pictures too. Always scroll down to see if there are more.
Barbara




Advertisement



21st June 2011

Trip!
Have so much fun ans be safe! Thanks for including me on your adveture. My girlfriend is going in the fall, I will be passing on tips to her. She likes to fish.

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 9; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb