North....to Alaska!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Juneau
September 6th 2006
Published: September 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Ladies and Gentlemen, please fasten your seat belts.....today is Wednesday and I will be flying out of Atlanta Friday morning to Juneau where I will board a small cruise ship with two of my best friends, Pam and Mary, for a 12 day cruise down to Seattle. Wahoo!!! When I return I will post pictures and my travel diary that I plan on keeping for the trip. Look forward to excursion exploits on Sitka, Ketchikan, Victoria BC and others. Meanwhile, enjoy my friend Vince's TravelBlog about his adventures in Russia, where he is working for a year, at vkramer515.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 56; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb