Too Late To Back Out!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alabama
October 4th 2006
Published: October 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everybody!
I am doing this blog as a practice and to see if it works. Walt and I are really excited about our trip to Asia. We have bought Asian passes on Cathay Pacific Airlines and plan to visit approximately 15 countries in the next few weeks. We will fly from Atlanta to San Francisco this weekend and then on to Hong Kong.
If you have time, write a note back giving me news on what's happening in Anniston or with your family.
Take care,
Everette

Advertisement



4th October 2006

WOW
Everette, I am so excited for you and Walt! I can't wait to hear all about your journey. Thanks for including me in this adventure. My life is going great right now!!! Cindy
9th October 2006

Good luck
I'm so excited for you both. Have a great, exciting and safe time.
9th October 2006

You must be in the Far East by now!
Hello! Can't wait to hear the first stories of your adventure - hopefully about how SMOOTHLY everything is going! Still unpacking/arranging if you can believe that! Annette

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb