2 Days To Go!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alabama » Birmingham
February 6th 2009
Published: February 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone,

This will be my last post until we reach India. We have only two (2) days left before we leave. We are all packed and waiting now. I will try and post something when I get there to let everyone know that we made it alright. And I promise that I will right something almost every day. If for some reason I don't somethings wrong. Like I'm sick with the dreaded Delhi Belly or something. lol

There have been some slight changes to the plans in India too. The day we get there, we will be heading to Jaipur to see the city and then towards the end of the day will head and stay in Agra. We will see the Taj Mahal and other things and then that evening head back to Delhi. We have to be back the night of the 11th cause we are flying to Katmandu at 6:45am the next morning.

Well, I look forward to posting other stuff about our trip when we are there, see you all for now.

Kevin

Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0862s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb