My Trip to The Mexico!


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico
October 21st 2009
Published: October 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

When going to one the most Amazing places on Earth, with all the green forests and Insteresting culure, This was one of my favorite.My Family went to one of of the best all inclusive resorts called La Viva For Tuna.it was south of cancun and In the Riviera Mya. This resort had it's oun zoo, tour guides, childrens club, private beach and lots of pools The place was breathtaking! This was a while ago and so before the Swine Flu, and before The hurricane the nearly knocked this place off it's feet. ( It is now rebuliding /recovering 😊 ) While I was there my brother got some major sunburn sitting out In the sun.lol! But for him it really hurt so If you plan to go here ( Which I would not advise right now ) wear/pack Sunblock! We Vacationed here and loved It.

The Animals there were really neat and were seperated like a zoo. Ther had deer, parots and more!The Tour Guide spoke English and The people were really friendly.

The food was great. All included One pay and they had everything! Breakfast omlets were out of this world!

THe beaches In Mexico are beautiful.The water was a perfect tempurature in spring/summer and the sand was not too hot. There are a few rocks though. Beautiful of course,fish! They had scuba diving ( I think) and I remember that It was really exquiste and ellaborate! I really enjoyed This trip too bad that the pictures are not available yet sorry!!!

Thanks for reading,
Italy lover

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0278s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb