Cheap flights to Mexico


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico
March 2nd 2009
Published: March 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Finally!!

I’m gonna start my blog, I’ve been saying it, meaning to, deciding I can’t be bothered, but no, I’m doing it!!

My general plan for this trip was to go to South America and just see what happened. I came to Mexico because all the flights here were half the price. I saved at least 750 Euro. I thought, man, I can use that money to travel down south, then I’ll have seen a bunch of stuff too… value for money!!

I’ve now been in Mexico for 4 weeks, I’ve spent my 750 plus, and show no signs of leaving any time soon. Oh well. I’m in Puerto Escondido (surfing town) on the west coast. Its midday, time to escape the heat, and what better time to start a blog.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb