Shelley & Dan - by Brent


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico
December 7th 2004
Published: December 7th 2004
Edit Blog Post

It was a great pleasure to see everyone again or meet others over the week we were all at the resort at Paraiso Beach. On the trip back home to the winter wonderland (about 18" of snow!!) I thought about the best way to share all of our photos. I think this is the best way. I can still burn them to CD if anyone wants them, but this way everyone can pick and choose as they wish.

As well, what I can do is I can add your thoughts as you type them and send them to me in your journal section. I will make a section for each "group" as you send me info or pictures. For example there can be a section called "Stephanie and Chris" or "Vic". Send stuff to me directly at BIrvine@Canada.com and I will add it as I can.

Thanks,

Brent


Additional photos below
Photos: 141, Displayed: 22


Advertisement























Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0313s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb