Aug 2 ENG - A new japanese friend


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico
August 2nd 2005
Published: August 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

From now on, I will write every day in one of the languages. Every week in three of them.
Desde ahora escribere cada día en una lengua. Cada semana en los tres.
Odslej naprej bom vsak dan pisal v enem od jeziku. Vsak teden v vseh treh.

*****

Tlatelolco, Mexico City
22:00

Yesterday was a really interesting evening. I met one of the co-editors of the TRAVEL section of the REFORMA newspaper - one of the most prominent newspapers in Mexico and we were talking all through the evening and a good part of the night. He is really an interesting person, he has been traveling all over the world and actually just came from Japan. He has some really crazy views on life!

"Why sex?! I decided to be asexual. I decided to go on the exploration of human beauty and liberate myself from the desires. I can tell you... now I see everything differently. I meet a beautiful woman and do not think about having sex with her, but rather seeing other sides of her," told me my new friend.

He made me think. I think I need to liberate myself from sexual desire. I think I would be experiencing human beings more profoundly. I want to fall in love with a beauty... just beauty.

Today I met a new friend, half mexican, half japanese, who decided to help me to get a sponsor for a plane ticket to Japan. Today I will stay in his appartment. He is really a wonderful person - my first japanese friend!



SPONSORS/PATROCINADORES:

- Hiroito - food, appartment
- German - ride
- Juan, Francisco - ride
- restaurant in WTC - food
- woman working on a stand - fruits
- Arturo - telephones, internet


Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0282s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1018.5kb