Isla Mujeres, Cancun


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Yucatán
February 16th 2008
Published: February 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

26th January 2008: You never know when something is waiting for you at the next corner.



Beach life! I am not a beach person, but after 12 days continuosly in adventure, a beach life was exactly what I needed.
I should admit very low expectatives about Cancun, lot of tourists, toned and fit people, expensive and light conversations about life..if you find someone to talk to.
And, life always surprising me....someone in Chile told me that "Isla Mujeres is a place where things happens".....and you know, everywhere I matched my soulmates.
Honestly, Isla Mujeres has a pure energy, in front of Cancun you can crossed here by boat. You could enjoy when sunrises at the southern part of the island (very early, too early for night beaches parties) and also beautiful sunset, the sun desappears behind cuncun's buildings at nothern part of the island.
Mosquitos bites me so much!
But the sound energy took me surprinsingly, I love Didgeridoo, me walking alone saying good bye to my mexican holidays, and also finding a soulmate by the way.
Thank you very much Tristan, wherever you are on earth, just feel beloved because you exist, thanks for th books and also to read me suffies stories for my well returning home.
And special greetings to Manuel and Nicolas, both from Northern France, to help me to understand more about friendship and loyalty. Have a nice life guys!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tu nunca sabes cuando algo te esta esperando en la próxima esquina

Vida de playa! No soy un chica playera, pero luego de 12 intensos dìas de aventura, vida de playa era justo lo qe necesitaba.
Debo admitir que tenìa muy pocas expectativas de Cancùn: muchos turistas, gente linda y bronceada, cara y conversaciones comunes..si es que encontraba a alguien interesante para conversar.
Y, la vida siempre dandome sorpresas....alguien en Chile me advirtiò: "En Isla Mujeres pasan cosas linda.."....y buno, ya me conocen, en todas partes encuentro a Mi Gente.
Honestamente, Isla Mujeres tiene una energìa pura, al frente de Cancun se puede cruzar a ella en botes. Se puede disfrutar de sus amaneceres al sur de la Isla (super temprano, demasiado para las fiestas de bar casi abierto en las playas), y tambièn hermosos atardeceres al norte de lsla, donde el sol se esconde detràs de los edificiosde Cancun.
Los mosquitos me comieron!
Pero la energìa del sonido me tomó por sorpresa, amo el didgeridoo! Yo caminando solitaria por la playa, despidiendome de las vacaciones en Mèxico, y de paso encontrando a una alma gemela.
Gracias Tristán, dondequiera que estés en este planeta, sólosientete amado porque existes, gracias por los libros y las bellas historias sufís para mi buen retorno a casa.
Saludos especiales a Manuel y Nicolas, chicos franceses, por ayudarme a entender más sobre el valor de la amistad y la lealtad. Buena vida para ustedes chicos!


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0913s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb