Playa Del Carmen


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Quintana Roo » Playa del Carmen
January 3rd 2008
Published: January 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Playa Del Carmen is a place where you can have both, the feeling of being in a fisher village with lots of posibilities for snorkling and diving and also the luxury life for those who can not giove it up. I like Playa Del Carmen maybe because it was my first place that I visited in my first trip to Mexico. I still remember the beutiful and colorful beach where I first used spanish words: Amigo dos cervezas por favore 😊
If you are looking for a good and economic place to stay, have a look at siesta fiesta cabanas in the 5th avenue (the main shoping street just tow nundred meters away from beach.
Playa has also very nice night life, ask for the OM bar. If you are vegeterian, check out the 100% natural resturant in the fifth avenue (just steps away from the siesta fiesta cabanas)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0286s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1012.2kb