Jul 11 - Met with the filmmaker


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Oaxaca
July 11th 2005
Published: July 12th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Huatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
23:00

Two hours ago, Chepe, the guy who works in the internet cafe, cut my hair - now I am bald.

Today I met with the guy who will make a movie of my trip and he is a real professional - I saw a movie he made for a local disco Papaya, where he works. We worked on the concept of the movie and he told me he should finish it by the next week. I want to record my material and go on the road tomorrow towards Chiapas.

I feel good that I will have a movie about my trip. I dream to once make a documentary about all the crazy adventures that happens.

-

Hace dos horas, Chepe, el chavo que trabaja aquí, en cafe de Internet cortó mis pelos - ahora tengo pelon.

Hoy me encontré con el hombre que haré la pelicula de mi viaje y me di cuenta que es un experto - vi la pelicula que hizo para la Papaya - la disco local, donde trabaja. Bien chido! Trabajamos en concepto. Mañana espero que ago mi parte y me VAYA para Chiapas!

Me siento bien que voy a tener una pelicula de mi viaje. Tengo sueños de hacer un dìa el documental de todas las locuras que pasan.

-

Pred dvemi urami mi je Chepe, fantina, ki dela v temle internet kafeju postrigel lase. Postrigel sem se na balin.

Danes sem se srecal s Tomijem, mozem, ki snema film o meni in sem ugotovil, da je resnicni profesionalec - videl sem film, ki ga je naredil za Papayo - diskoteko, kjer dela. Trenutno delamo na konceptu in zbiramo material, ki sem ga posnel jaz. Jutri nameravam povedati moj del in iti na pot proti Chiapasu.

Pocutim se lepo, da bom koncno imel o svoji poti narejen tudi film. Sanjam o tem, da bi nekoc posnel dokumentarec o vseh norostih, ki se mi zgodijo na poti.



*** Whole story, photos, maps, mp3 and video is on the webpage www.peacehiker.com ***
*** La historia completa, las fotos y mp3 puedes encontrar en la pagina www.peacehiker.com ***
*** Celotna zgodba, fotografije in mp3 si lahko ogledate na strani www.peacehiker.com ***



Advertisement



Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb