Ok I'm back!...Finally catching up


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Morelos » Cuernavaca
November 25th 2008
Published: December 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

In my kitchen baking cakesIn my kitchen baking cakesIn my kitchen baking cakes

there was a brownie batter fight..
Hey Everyone!

So now that I'm finally back in the states for the holidays, I have some time to catch you all up on the past three months of life at NPH.

Here are a few random pictures from the month of October. Here is a list of things that went down:

1. Going to Houston for a LIFE TEEN Youth Minister Training Conference (AND staying with the KEANE's!!!)
2. Baking cakes with some of the girls for our October birthday celebration.
3. Our October birthday celebration that turned into a huge CAKE FIGHT that covered our office floor in whip cream.
4. I helped create a pretty cool Haunted House (really a haunted pathway) outside for Halloween. I got to be a psychotic nurse with a huge knife...it was pretty scary for real!

Enjoy the pics, more to come...


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Zumba with the girlsZumba with the girls
Zumba with the girls

That's my room!
work it!work it!
work it!

(there's my bed with pictures of all of you)


Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb