Marcy is a fucken idiot!


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Jalisco
November 7th 2006
Published: November 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well prior to me leaving L.A. I had an idea that I would probably forget alot of shit while packing.

So it wasnt until I got to Mexico that I realized I had left behind my Costa Rica to Panama paper ticket at Dans place.

And then the 5 year old in me lost at the supermarket said, "Daaaaaaaaaannnnnn," I need your help! And then I started to feel stupid everytime I opened my bag and realized shit!! I forgot something else. I was constantly calling, texting and emailing Dan to get me this and that and dont forget to take it to my mom. And this led to Dan at some point loosing his cell phone in my belongings and missing a concert and whole exciting weekend with Mark and Sara.

so as you know today is my last day here in Mexico tomorrow my flight is scheduled to leave from Mexico City (which is 8 hours away on the bus) to El Salvador where my mom should be meeting me. Which is why there was this urgency for Dan to delivery all of my shit from his apartment to my moms.

Well so I thought I had left behind one ticket, and then Dan was sending me these weird messages saying, "I gave your mom your TICKETS." I thought to myself what fucken tickets it should only be one.

Well to my surprise my mom calls me this sunday to say, "you fucken idiot, you left your ticket from Mexico to El Salvador here!" Shit!!!! "I was still convinced she was full of shit. I was like what fucken ticket its only one that I´m missing. Then Chris gets on the phone and goes, you moron I´m looking at your ticket and its says Mexico city to El Salvador you idiot!"

So for the last 72 hours my moms has been lead down this wild goose chase trying to figure out how the fuck is she gonna send me this ticket when FEDex doesnt exsist in this small town. I have yet to figure out how the fuck I´m gonna get out of Mexico to El Salvador.

I´ll recap my Mexican adventures when I get to El Salvador............Till the next city.

Advertisement



7th November 2006

hahaha
and dont forget your salvy slang when you get there. if someone says, "i stood up to his throw" all it means is that they fought. (me le pare al tiro) or if you hear someone "we got down and i mounted him dick" it doesnt mean what you think (le monte verga). it sounds homoerotic most slang like, "we went and got dicked up" it doesnt mean they got drunk (nos pusimos a verga)... those fucking salvys are weird with their slang so dont worry too much if you dont get it right away. "serious fart, crazy?" is just their way of asking if youre serious (serio pedo, loco?) when i think of more, ill write you to share

Tot: 0.168s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.062s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb