Vallarta y Sayulita


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Jalisco » Puerto Vallarta
June 24th 2006
Published: June 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Yo fui a Sayulita la pasada semana. Eso pueblo es tranquilo y lindo. Había olas lunes y unos pequeños martes...estaba feliz porque yo encontré una tabla y surfeé =). Ahorita estoy en Puerto Vallarta. Hay mucha gente amable aquí y hay muchas lugares para bailar y tomar. Pero las playas son feas porque hubó estado muchas tormentas cada noche con rayos y truneos!! A mí me gusta (rayos y truneos, no playas feas). Ayer yo fui a un arroyo poquito más lejos de la ciudad. El arroyo es entre de unas montañas y lo todo es muy hermoso. Todo está verde (de las tormentas). También yo he estado bailando merenge, salsa, y cubano en dos lugares se llaman La Bodegita y Mambo Café con bandas en vivo. Me amo bailando en los dos lugares. Pero, no hay olas y entonces a veces aquí es aburrido. Yo creo que voy a salir en unos días por Mazatlán y después a Los Cabos. Espero que ustedes están bien. Hasta luego!!

I went to Sayulita last week. That village is mellow and nice. There were waves Monday and some small ones Tuesday...I was happy because I found a board and surfed. Now I am in Puerto Vallarta. There are many nice people here and many places to dance and drink. However, the beaches are ugly because there has been many storms every night with thunder and lightning!! I like it (thunder and lightning, not ugly beaches). Yesterday, I went to a river a little farther away from the city. The river is between some mountains y all of it is very beautiful. All is green (from the storms). Also, I have been dancing merenge, salsa, and cubano in two places called La Bodegita and Mambo Café with live bands. I love dancing in both places. However, there aren´t waves and so sometimes here it´s boring. I believe I´m going to leave in a few days for Mazatlán and then to Los Cabos. I hope that you are all well. See you later!!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb