New Years and Fireworks


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Jalisco » Puerto Vallarta
January 1st 2007
Published: January 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

NEW YEAR! AH! This one{s going to be good, I swear... It certainly started off right 😉 The party was lots of fun, everyone got super drunk really quickly, there are a lot of US frat boy types here. Some people played with sparklers on the roof and I took pictures. Then I stayed here and spent some quality time with Wendy, and we went up to the roof to watch the fireworks on the beach at midnite. It was pretty much my favorite new years. But now it{s time to begin the long trip home. All day today on a bus to Guadalajara. All day tomorrow packing up and readying myself for customs and so forth. Ugh. Saying some goodbyes I guess. 😞 Oh how this trip has changed my life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb