There are still good people


Advertisement
Published: October 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Ballena grisBallena grisBallena gris

Ballena acercandose






Last night I had one of the best evenings in recent years, for my community was invited to a Shabbat dinner with new people from Havurah of LA, I made my reservation a day before and could not find fearful place, however, so I could find a place for my two children (Diego and Emiliano) and me, thinking we find Mexican and American community, however, was not so, members were only gringos, and what was my surprise, only Dan Lessner introduce me and in five minutes we were talking to our new friends, like we have much time we met, I felt very special for the welcome, by interaction with other people, and the affection with which we were received was well worth having driven a while to meet them, the food is delicious, the talk very good, the beautiful hotel and of course all the great people we met, like Dan, Dan Michael, Bibi, Pat , Bibi's friend and () but it does not end all live with Adriana, Bonita so great people, and of course Liz and Ron they invited us to his home to sleep was a pleasure and a privilege to someone we just met and opened the doors of his house that to me was incredible, of course we accept, without also with all the attention they had with us, surely go back to thank the great hospitality of our new friends.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb