Have Min Pin, but no Job


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Guanajuato » San Miguel de Allende
September 14th 2007
Published: September 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I have a Min Pin puppy named Segi.
He's really cute and I've had him for less than 24 hours. The poor thing can't control his bladder and he peed EVERYWHERE last night. I can't get a crate until monday, so I guess I'm going to have to "crate" train him with a box or something until then. If you have any words of wisdom for training a puppy, please let me know.
As soon as I get photos, I will send them out.
For now, this link is a pic of a puppy that looks a lot like Segi.
Segi

I had my interview with Rancho Labradores today. I think it went well, but I can't really tell. The guy who interviewed me was really interested in Casa Ayuda, as he works with a different children oriented organization here in san miguel. He didn't seem too impressed with my "sales" experience, since I have none officially, so we'll see what happens. I highly doubt I'll hear from him.
The job would be to be in contact with the English speaking North Americans who e-mail and call about the lots and buildings. It's all done on a comission basis, so I wouldn't be making a set salary, but the min commision is around $2000, which would last me for about 3 months. I'm not sure if I even want this job.
www.rancholabradores.com
check it out and tell me what you think.
Aside from that, I don't have any mroe job offers, yet. Hopefully, soon, something will materialize.
I have a meeting on monday with a guy I was in contact with. He said he filled the position already, but he still wants to meet me. Maybe something will come of that? I have no idea.
Well, I'm off to Casa Ayuda. Carmelo is going to have to help me find something that I can use as a crate until Monday.
Please, any tips on potty training, let me know!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb