Mi Casa es tu Casa


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Guanajuato » Guanajuato
September 2nd 2008
Published: September 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone!
Thought I should show you some pictures of my house...so here's a tour... 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

Mi Casa!Mi Casa!
Mi Casa!

Nice and yellow :)
Dining RoomDining Room
Dining Room

We usually only eat here when the whole family is home and there isn't enough room at the kitchen table. I usually also do my homework here.
Sitting RoomSitting Room
Sitting Room

No one ever really sits here...except little Julia when she takes her naps
Inside mi casaInside mi casa
Inside mi casa

sitting room/dining room on left, door to kitchen on right, steps leading to the downstairs straight ahead, as well as to the tv room
TV RoomTV Room
TV Room

Stairs go to a hallway with two bedrooms, bathroom
My bedroom!My bedroom!
My bedroom!

Cute and little
BedroomBedroom
Bedroom

My closet/desk
PatioPatio
Patio

with garden down below
DownstairsDownstairs
Downstairs

Door to garden on left, my bedroom is on the left, bedroom straight ahead, and there are two other bedrooms on the right.
more...more...
more...

looking back up towards the front of the house from downstairs
The roofThe roof
The roof

where Lady lives


2nd September 2008

Fun to see your home!
Hi Sara. FUN to see where you're living. I love it, now we can actually picture you and what it's like for you at home. It's smaller than I thought it would be, especially the garden. I pictured a bigger garden/yard. Your room is cute, pink and colorful! Safe travels. Love from Salinys, Jodi
3rd September 2008

your house my favorite color
Hi Sara: Loved your house...I am glad you can send things like that to others it is so neat...The house it not so bad and looks very nice..Hope you are well and doing well with your classes..We all miss you but girls have started school here as well and seem to be doing ok so far...Write when you can on your great adventures .. Love you and stay safe...............Aunt Patti and Uncle Dave and girls
7th September 2008

Beautiful Home
Sara, What a lovely home. I can picture you there. The home has a nice welcoming appeal - even in these few pictures I can sense the pride that your host family has for their home. Thank them often for us for letting you stay with them and for being so kind and generous - we are very fortunate. Love you always Sara, Dad
8th September 2008

Great Pics
Hi Sara Rae! Your home looks lovely. Your dad tells me you are doing great. It still amazes me how you have grown and matured. You are doing things most people only dream of! All the best and thank you for the update and pictures. Love, Webby and Julie

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0304s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb