Day 2. Frustration with my travel companion.


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Estado de Mexico
August 12th 2009
Published: November 8th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Good Morning to me. It's Wednesday, 12 Aug 09 and we are pulling into the port at Cozumel Mexico today. I can see the buildings approaching from the distance from my balcony. I love the sound of the ocean, and yet quite often i ruin it with a radio (IPOD). Not a whole lot to say. My friend DIDNT come by last night. And I am a LITTLE disappointed. My breakfast has arrived, and the day's activities are calling. It is her birthday. We are supposed to be horse-back riding in or to Myan ruins today, then have a fancy dinner tonight at the "Golden Fleece." God knows how or if any of this will actually go down. She is such an unpredictable person and her fickle changes in moods make planning difficult...

Good evening. I won’t get into the events of this morning reference my last comment. However, we did manage to attend our engagements. The water in Cozumel is the most beautiful yet. Hard to imagine, but it's beautiful. Johnny Walker says "hello."


Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0584s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb