Mexico Trip in mid-May


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Published: April 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey, I'm going to Mexico City in about a month and a half and I'm trying to find someone to meet up with just to hang out with for a few days. I'd like to go on a day hike, or a few day hikes just to say I've hiked in Mexico, and I'd kinda like to get some sightseeing in too.

If you will be in the area or would like to meet up for a day or two, contact me and maybe we can work something out.

Also, while I'm at it, if you know of any other websites where I could post the same kind of blog and could let me know, I'd appreciate it ;-)

Thanks.

Mike

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0254s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb