Two Day Trip to Chihuahua Mexico


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Chihuahua » Chihuahua
September 7th 2015
Published: September 10th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Went on a three day trip to pick up a friend from Chihuahua and also to see the site of the city. It was another suicide mission going out there, I almost tore a hole on the seat I was sitting on because of how fast he was going and the road. We made it alive and safe and had to check my underwear when I got to there house. Chihuahua is a big city and the traffic is a disaster. But the city is clean and has a lot of parks and monuments honoring Pancho Villa and Anthony Quinn and other famous people. They also have a few old Churches that are two hundred years old. So I will post a few pictures I hope you enjoy.


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0485s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb