cañon de sumidero


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Chiapas » Sumidero Canyon
March 3rd 2008
Published: March 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

After having the wunderful experience of the Moon Eclipse and spending one more night in Tikal, the next morning I left Guatemala, where I had lots of fun and good experinces.
I am so thankful for the Guatemaltecas hostility and the grate time I had there. I won't forget the smells, colores, and wunderful life people have there. I wish I was able to see more from Quiche, and northern Guatemala, which gives me an oppurtunity to get back there again.
Now enough with Guatemala. I got back to Mexico to Palenque to see more stars and more jungle. I stayed a week there and than I moved to Tuxtla to see the cañon de sumidero in a boat. I will only add one thing: it is worth it, especially if you are around there.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb