Our candian lady-friend.


Advertisement
Published: August 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

san Cristobal De Las Casas, 30-01-1990. We planned to hike to Tenejapa, one of the many Tzotzil- and Tzetzal villages scattered around San Critobal. However, having this chinese lady who lives inb Canada accompanying us, we decided to take the collectivo - a small and shitty local bus - to Tenejapa. Our chinese/canadian friend is quite a charming lady and had i been on my own i would surely have tried to seduce her, probably with success since she has made it a big deal inviting me to come over to Canada and visit her "off course you can stay with me, my dear Hans"! Not much seducing here with good old James breathing down my neck. I know perfectly well what he feels for asian women, especially so after his trip to Thailand last year!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 25; qc: 79; dbt: 0.1266s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb