RIHLA #25


Advertisement
Published: April 7th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This was my favorite spring break since I have been in school. It has been ongiong adventures and I have been doing plenty of things. I am on my 8th day of spring break and I have not had more than 24 hours of sleep. I have partied 6 of the 8 days and I am going to two paties tonight. I have been traveling from west to south to north to east. I have spent a lot of time with people that I do not see on a day to a day basis and peopl who go to our school. Mark, Jeremey, and I been together for like 6 days. I plan to go to the movies in a couple hours and after I get home from the parties, I can relax before we go back to shool Monday. I am really grateful for the break we had because I really needed it.

In Quarter 4, I am not really looking forward to many things; I just want to hurry up and graduate. I am looking for the fun things we have no had since the beginning of senior year like prom, graduation, class trips, etc. My grades were not o good first semester asnd the downward trend continued in third quarter, so I am about to put all my effrt in order to increase my G.P.A to the highest I can. I am looking forward o running track again when I am academically eligible. I set a goal to not get my 13th detention, so I can be able t graduate without summer school. I will be able to accomplish my goals ifI stay focused and staying on my best behavior.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb