Jean's Pictures


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Baja California » San Felipe
June 20th 2008
Published: June 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

On behalf of Jean, I think it's fair to say that she has having a great time! As usual she is a big hit with the kids. Here are some pictures she has taken.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



20th June 2008

How Wonderful!
Our prayers are with you! Thanks for the pictures, Jean! How's the food going, Elder Pamela?
20th June 2008

Greetings
Keep up the good work you all are doing. We are thinking about you all and consistly praying for you all. What is Jerry eating? Cute kids. You all make me feel hot. It's hot here too, in the 90's. Proud of you all. Love you Melissa. Glad you have your hair tied up. It will keep you cool. Keep the blog coming Lenson. Brenda
21st June 2008

Happy Sabbath!
Lookin' good my fellow church members! Keep up the good work!
23rd June 2008

aww...
The kids look sooo cute...i'm sure they are a lot of fun to play with...and i see my daddy! jejeje...juss had to point that out...:)
24th June 2008

Hey there!
I see things are going good! I can't wait to see more Pics! It's been real hot here! All is good at home and at the house! Brianna is missing you! She's almost crawling! I put up the picture frame's of her in the hallway! They look great! From 10:30 to 1:00a.m. Brianna thinks it's play time with Daddy! LOL! but I'm loving it! I enjoy putting her to sleep!! I'm sitting here with Naomi looking at all the Pic's! Tell Aunt Leah Naomi and Mike Said hi! Well... Be safe and tell everyone I said hello! God Bless Everyone! Until next time! Your Loving Son, Matthew xoxo ~I love you Mom~Be safe~

Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0503s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb