Driving from NY to Fairbanks.. looking for some advice! =]


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Canada's flag
North America » Canada
May 7th 2018
Published: May 8th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Hello!

I'm relocating to Fairbanks, and I have 9 days to complete the drive.. could potentially be stretched to 10.

I have a mock itinerary below that I'm working off of; was hoping to receive some feedback (if there are better routes, what to see along the way, etc).

Thank you in advance, I'll enclose the itinerary below =]



Montreal

Val-d'or

Thunder Bay

Winnipeg

Regina

Calgary/Banff

Grande Prarie

Fort Nelson

Whitehorse

Fairbanks

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb