Preparation Mode


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Saskatchewan » Regina
July 7th 2006
Published: July 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Off I go to Japan... I'm still in preparation, anxiety mode as I count down the days to my departure for Japan. 16 to be exact. My checklist of Things To Do Before I Go To Japan is far from complete. Still many loved ones to visit, appointments to make, shit to pack, and nerves to conquer. I am obviously excited, and at the same time getting very sad, as I love my family, friends, work,... country. There is a lot that I am leaving behind and that I will miss dearly. But I know that there will be much to find. I am looking forward to sharing with you My Adventures in Japan. Don't miss me too much... but do miss me some.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0209s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1001.7kb