Last day in Regina


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Saskatchewan » Regina
November 26th 2007
Published: November 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well I believe this will be my travel blog for anyone who's interested as long as its not too complicated. If you subscribe; every time I update the blog you will get an email saying so. Mom/Dad please send the link on to family members whos email addresses i dont have.

I believe you can also send messages on here as well, but facebook is easier...

The itinerary so far is Fiji from Nov 29th-Dec 23rd, New Zealand Dec 23rd-Feb 14th, and Australia from Feb 14th until Juneish.

So people send me lots of messages and I will try to keep you informed of whats happening in my random life.

Advertisement



26th November 2007

GOOD LUCK!
Hey Pits, just wanted to wish you one last good luck message. Have lots of fun, be adventurous and meet lots of great people like yourself! Be safe and keep us updated, we'll miss you!
29th November 2007

go well
Have a great time Brandon!! I always wanted to go to Fiji.

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb